Friday, August 28, 2015

New In Stock: Gregory Pepper and His Problems: "Chorus! Chorus! Chorus!" 7-inch

Chorus! Chorus! Chorus!
by Gregory Pepper & His Problems
10-track 7-inch vinyl

We are super-excited to have copies of this record in the shop. Pepper is a crowd-pleasing post-ironic crafter of hook-laden angsty ballads, laments, and observations in the contemporary mode.

"an absurd power-pop exercise"


1. Welcome to the Dullhouse 01:07
2. Crush on You 01:23
3. Smart Phones for Stupid People 00:55
4. I Wonder Whose Dick You Had to Suck 00:50
5. Come By It Honestly 01:40
6. Cry, Wolf 00:57
7. There in the Meadow (Was I Not a Flower At All?) 01:33
8. I'm Bill Murray 01:24
9. Problems Theme Part2 01:04
10. Last Drag 01:13

listen on band camp

Limited edition 7" vinyl + embroidered patch + download card (with two exclusive bonus tracks) available at Royal Cat Records.

Recorded and mixed by David Partridge at HELM (Milton, ON)
Mastered by Andy Magoffin at House of Miracles (Cambridge, ON)
all songs written by Gregory Pepper and published by Fake Four Music (ASCAP) 

No comments:

Post a Comment